Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Boulder Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Boulder, CO & Louisville, CO

20 total reviews

Boulder Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulder Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefany L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Morrison is knowledgeable, direct and therefore gave good advice
Alex Q.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful Dr Becker made me feel relaxed I sometimes suffer from white coat syndrome
Janell C.
Submitted 02/20/19
The office personnel was friendly and I was seen within 5 min of my appointment. Dr. Morrison and staff were all knowledgeable and sought out opportunities to teach and empower me. While the exam rooms themselves were nothing exceptional, the procedures were performed both expertly and compassionately. I would recommend this office to anyone and am very glad To have found them!
Scott H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent evaluation Would highly recommend!!
Anna M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Morrison is the BEST!!!
Sarah D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Really enjoyed meeting everyone and appreciated the good care I received. Would recommend to friends and family!
Jolie E.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone was so friendly, made my morning!
Brenda K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Friendly and caring staff!
Bruce P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Timely, friendly and thorough. John took the time he needed to do a good exam.
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/28/18
We are lucky to have Dr. Morrison in our community.
Brenna M.
Submitted 08/21/18
Christine is the best!
Ellen P.
Submitted 08/01/18
Great doctor, fast appointment.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/27/18
She did a great job. Only thing is that you guys call and text waaaaay too much.
John W.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great experience
Tammy B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Morrison and staff were very friendly and caring. Dr. Morrison listened and answered all my questions. She truly cares!
Tom A.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr Resnick and his assistant were very friendly and professional
James G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Friendly and efficient
Rachel M.
Submitted 05/11/18
What a refreshing Dr.'s office visit. Dr. Resnick and his team are genuinely interested in my health. I've been to a lot of dermatologist offices and this team operates far above the standard practice of care. You will be pleasantly surprised.
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Freezing of pre-cancerous legion on lip and arm. Removal of wart-like legions on face.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very professional team from front desk, to nursing assistant, to MD.