Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Boulder Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Boulder, CO & Louisville, CO

4.89/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Boulder Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulder Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
I had a wonderful experience with Rachel. She was very thorough and explained everything to me clearly. Also the office was quite nice. I’m looking forward to my follow up visit.
Steve H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr Resnick is knowledgeable and loves his work.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Christine performed the VI Peel and it was the best experience I've had. She and Sasha are very professional and considerate in doing the procedure and giving tips, supplies, etc.
Max P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Great visit overall - was very helpful and thorough in explaining findings, next steps and giving recommendations.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Appointment went smoothly and the doctor explained everything and answered all my questions
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Morrison was knowledgable and professional and the skin check was thorough. She answered questions clearly. The office staff and her assistant were friendly and helpful. Overall good experience.
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Clean, careful, proficient and professional. Can't fault them. First trip out in 19.5 weeks, I was reassured by their level of care.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Got right in. Staff is friendly and efficient. Ms Collins included. Very professional.
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Morrison was attentive and professional. Happy with Boulder Dermatology and especially Dr. Morrison.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Impressed by patient rapport, thoroughness.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent. Dr. Morrison was very thorough. Didn’t just rush me out the door. Highly recommend.
William K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
My visit was professional, on time and thorough
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient front desk - paper work, “the usual” - appointment started on time (good!) - professional and competent (good!). All in all, a thorough skin screening and checkup!
Debbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
It was my first time with Dr. Collins and I really like her and her assistant. Definitely will go see her again.
Phillip T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Morrison is one of the best. Very professional. Highly recommend!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Great!
Stefany L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Morrison is knowledgeable, direct and therefore gave good advice
Alex Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful Dr Becker made me feel relaxed I sometimes suffer from white coat syndrome
Janell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
The office personnel was friendly and I was seen within 5 min of my appointment. Dr. Morrison and staff were all knowledgeable and sought out opportunities to teach and empower me. While the exam rooms themselves were nothing exceptional, the procedures were performed both expertly and compassionately. I would recommend this office to anyone and am very glad To have found them!