How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Boulder Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic & Aesthetic Specialists located in Boulder, CO & Louisville, CO

31 total reviews

Boulder Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Boulder Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr. Morrison was knowledgable and professional and the skin check was thorough. She answered questions clearly. The office staff and her assistant were friendly and helpful. Overall good experience.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Clean, careful, proficient and professional. Can't fault them. First trip out in 19.5 weeks, I was reassured by their level of care.
Paul B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Got right in. Staff is friendly and efficient. Ms Collins included. Very professional.
Beverly S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Morrison was attentive and professional. Happy with Boulder Dermatology and especially Dr. Morrison.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Impressed by patient rapport, thoroughness.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/16/20
Excellent. Dr. Morrison was very thorough. Didn’t just rush me out the door. Highly recommend.
William K.
Submitted 11/20/19
My visit was professional, on time and thorough
John C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Efficient front desk - paper work, “the usual” - appointment started on time (good!) - professional and competent (good!). All in all, a thorough skin screening and checkup!
Debbie W.
Submitted 08/21/19
It was my first time with Dr. Collins and I really like her and her assistant. Definitely will go see her again.
Phillip T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Morrison is one of the best. Very professional. Highly recommend!
Mark D.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great!
Stefany L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Morrison is knowledgeable, direct and therefore gave good advice
Alex Q.
Submitted 03/06/19
Wonderful Dr Becker made me feel relaxed I sometimes suffer from white coat syndrome
Janell C.
Submitted 02/20/19
The office personnel was friendly and I was seen within 5 min of my appointment. Dr. Morrison and staff were all knowledgeable and sought out opportunities to teach and empower me. While the exam rooms themselves were nothing exceptional, the procedures were performed both expertly and compassionately. I would recommend this office to anyone and am very glad To have found them!
Scott H.
Submitted 02/06/19
Excellent evaluation Would highly recommend!!
Anna M.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Morrison is the BEST!!!
Sarah D.
Submitted 12/03/18
Really enjoyed meeting everyone and appreciated the good care I received. Would recommend to friends and family!
Jolie E.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone was so friendly, made my morning!
Brenda K.
Submitted 10/12/18
Friendly and caring staff!
Bruce P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Timely, friendly and thorough. John took the time he needed to do a good exam.